Wholly Cow Ice Cream products may contain a variety of allergens depending on flavor. Our products are produced on shared equipment and within the same facility. We go to great lengths in to clean and sanitize production equipment to prevent cross contamination of allergens between our ice creams and sorbets while complying with FDA standards.

Our sorbets are made with real fruit juice; are dairy free, vegan and gluten free.

Different flavors may contain one or more of the following. We recommend notifying a location of a specific allergen to help choose a flavor without the allergen.

  • Milk
  • Eggs
  • Soy
  • Tree Nuts (Pecan, Almonds, Walnuts, Pistachio, Cashew)
  • Peanuts
  • Wheat (Gluten)